Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Keller

Paul Keller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Keller
"Great service, always prompt replies."
Profile photo of Don d

Don d

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don d
"I've been getting consistently good low rates from State Farm ever since I first signed up online, at some point it even went down more for a bit."
Profile photo of Debbie Albrecht

Debbie Albrecht

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Albrecht
"Eric cannot begin to thank you enough for your help with our insurance needs! In 50 years of dealing with insurance agents and companies, you are absolutely the best - incredibly kind, helpful, knowledgeable, quick and efficient, always returning calls/responding to messages - we're even saving money and....your 5 minutes away! Does not get any better than that - so thankful we found you!!"
Profile photo of Jack Emrick

Jack Emrick

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Emrick
"Eric and team are always great!"
Profile photo of April Walker

April Walker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Walker
"I made the move to Eric in October of 2023. He was able to provide my family more coverage for $3k less annually! As if that wasn’t enough, my windshield cracked last week during frigid temperatures. I reached out to Eric, who had the glass company call me immediately to schedule a replacement at no charge. So fast and easy. If I could give 10 stars, I would! My parents even made the move as well—after being with their agent for over 40 years. Eric and his team are top notch!"
Profile photo of Janet Joseph

Janet Joseph

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Joseph
"A very pleasant experience with Kristen. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and patient."
Profile photo of Tanya Combs

Tanya Combs

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Combs
"Very courteous and quick response. Friendly and great coverage."
Profile photo of Thomas Holley

Thomas Holley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Holley
"Eric and his staff are always on top of any change or issue we’re experiencing. They respond quickly and follow up. We love the job they do for us."
Profile photo of Debb Wilder

Debb Wilder

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debb Wilder
"Always spot on.....Eric and his team are awesome.... debb Wilder"
Profile photo of Yoon Ha

Yoon Ha

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoon Ha
"Customer service response has been great. Very prompt."
Profile photo of Tim Cleary

Tim Cleary

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cleary
"Very helpful dealing with my memory-challenged mother. Thank you Eric."
Profile photo of Rose Ricketson

Rose Ricketson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ricketson
"Great place to get your insurance from"
Profile photo of Jerry Stryker

Jerry Stryker

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Stryker
"A great experience, very professional and knowledgeable with great insights!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Gross

Roxanne Gross

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Gross
"They always have the right information and prompt and very friendly! I would definitely do business with Eric and Kristen! These two ROCK the insurance world!! Great job, guys!! Thanks for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Batin

Bruce Batin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Batin
"Ever time I had to call, got prompt call back and all questions answered."
Profile photo of N R

N R

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N R
"They gave me the best quote and also told me the programs to reduce the monthly premium."
Profile photo of gary jeffries

gary jeffries

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary jeffries
"I would give 5 stars to Kristen for her curtiousness. Very professional and pleasant to talk to. She follows up great. I appreciate that. Her professionallism and personality are far above many workers out there today."
Profile photo of Laverne Gross

Laverne Gross

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne Gross
"They are awesome-fast/effecicent in every way!"
Profile photo of Lee Danner

Lee Danner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Danner
"Asia, was prompt with getting me a quote for coverage. Eric Evans has a great team ."
Profile photo of Lula Elzy

Lula Elzy

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Elzy
"Very reliable and knowledgeable about all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Connie Konicki

Connie Konicki

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Konicki
"Eric helped me with new insurance and explained to me I didn't have coverage for a rental car if needed. I thank you."
Profile photo of Pa Sher

Pa Sher

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Sher
"Always prompt reply on an inquiry. A good and professional agency to work with."
Profile photo of Claire Adams

Claire Adams

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Adams
"Great service and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Pat Ross

Pat Ross

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ross
"Great follow up to requested quotes - always have great service from this agency👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Bowling

Matthew Bowling

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bowling
"Eric Evans is Awesome!"